LEDNING

Elin Ahlberg | Brand Manager, Scandinavia
elin.ahlberg@saether.dk  T. +45 21 29 96 62

UTBILDNING & SUPPORT

Sunmi Jacobson | Technical and Creative Manager Scandinavia

sunmi.jacobson@saether.se  T. +46 70 73 46 636

ADMINISTRATION

Lina Tötterman | Customer Service

kundservice@saether.se   T. +46 8 564 88 921

Cassandra Martinez Sundin | Customer Service
kundservice@saether.se  T. +46 8 564 88 921

 

SÄLJ

Erik Moralo-Heed | Field Sales Director
erik.moralo-heed@saether.se T. +46 707-34 94 06

Kristoffer Forssell | Area Manager – södra Sverige

kristoffer.forssell@saether.se T. +46 707-32 01 61

Thomas Johansson | Area Manager – norra Sverige
thomas.johansson@saether.se T. +46 707-36 44 36

Clas Åkerman | Sales Rep
clas.akerman@saether.se T. +46 706-01 08 88

Reyhan Özcan | Sales Rep
Reyhan.Ozcan@saether.se T. +46 706-40 92 84

Lisa Carlsson Möstl | Sales Rep
lisa.carlsson@saether.se T. +46 707-34 33 43

Pierre Öster | Sales Rep

pierre.oster@saether.se T. +46 707-35 22 00

Magnus Rohdell | Sales Rep
magnus.rohdell@saether.se T. +46 707-88 12 73

Henrik Gustavsson | Sales Rep
henrik.gustavsson@saether.se T. +46 733-33 78 99

Nicolas Svensson | Sales Rep
nicolas.svensson@saether.se T. +46 707-34 30 33

Simon Jepsson | Sales Rep
simon.jepsson@saether.se T. +46 707-34 42 10

Andreas Lindström | Sales Rep
andreas.lindstrom@saether.se T. +46 707-44 19 44

Mikael Möller | Sales Rep

mikael.moller@saether.se T. +46 702-76 60 99

Ron Bergqvist | Sales Rep
ron.bergqvist@saether.se T. +46 707-34 30 30