LEDNING

Malin Pettersson | General Manager, Scandinavia
malin.pettersson@revlon.com T. 0727-04 60 60

MARKETING

Lotta Svensson | Marketing Manager Scandinavia
charlotta.svensson@revlon.com T. 0707-34 22 39

Charlotte Wollberg | Brand Manager Sweden
charlotte.wollberg@revlon.com T. 0727-00 22 63

Anneli Blondell | Marketing Coordinator Scandinavia
anneli.blondell@revlon.com T. 0705-79 25 35

UTBILDNING & SUPPORT

Jennie Hörstedt | Education Manager Scandinavia
jennie.hoerstedt@revlon.com T. 0725-70 88 00

Sunmi Jacobson | Technical and Creative Manager Scandinavia
sunmi.jacobson@revlon.com T. 0707-34 66 36

ADMINISTRATION

Alexander Valdix | Financial Controller Scandinavia
alexander.valdix@revlon.com T. 0707-33 89 75

Jove Cavdarovski | Business Analyst Scandinavia
jove.cavdarovski@revlon.com T. 0735-22 43 22

Emilia Olsson | Senior Accountant Scandinavia
emilia.olsson@revlon.com T. 0707-34 11 80

Dorte Eriksen | Junior accountant / Customer Service Scandinavia
dorte.eriksen@revlon.com T. 0705-60 58 50

Malin Tjärnström | Customer Service
malin.tjarnstrom@revlon.com  T. 031-13 80 35

Malin Ericsson | Customer Service
Malin.Ericsson@revlon.com T 031-13 80 35

Luisa Oliveira | Business Developer Scandinavia
luisa.oliveira@revlon.com T. 0708-65 61 66

SÄLJ

Erik Moralo-Heed | Sales Manager
erik.moralo-heed@revlon.com T. 0707-34 94 06

Kristoffer Forssell | Area Manager – södra Sverige
kristoffer.forssell@revlon.com T. 0707-32 01 61

Thomas Johansson | Area Manager – norra Sverige
thomas.johansson@revlon.com T. 0707-36 44 36

Clas Åkerman | Sales Rep – Norrland, Gästrikland
clas.akerman@revlon.com T. 0706-01 08 88

Reyhan Özcan | Sales Rep – Stockholm
reyhan.ozcan@revlon.com T. 0706-40 92 84

Lisa Carlsson | Sales Rep – Värmland, Närke
lisa.carlsson@revlon.com T. 0707-34 33 43

John Engström | Sales Rep – Norra Stockholm, Uppsala, Västerås
john.engstrom@revlon.com T. 0707-76 66 60

Pierre Öster | Sales Rep – Östergötland, östra Småland, Öland
pierre.oster@revlon.com T. 0707-35 22 00

Magnus Rohdell | Sales Rep – Göteborg
magnus.rohdell@revlon.com T. 0707-88 12 73

Johan Bergman | Sales Rep – Göteborg
johan.bergman@revlon.com T. 0707-31 54 31

Nicolas Svensson | Sales Rep – Småland, Blekinge
nicolas.svensson@revlon.com T. 0707-34 30 33

Simon Jepsson | Sales Rep – Skåne, Halland
simon.jepsson@revlon.com T. 0707-34 42 10

Andreas Lindström | Sales Rep – Södra Skåne
andreas.lindstrom@revlon.com T. 0707-44 19 44

Boo Bohlin | Sales Rep – Södra Stockholm
boo.bohlin@revlon.com T. 0707-34 85 35

Mikael Möller | Sales Rep – Stockholm, Gotland
mikael.moller@revlon.com T. 0702-76 60 99

Ron Bergqvist | Sales Rep- Bohuslän, Skaraborg
ron.bergqvist@revlon.com T. 0707-34 30 30